Home

FAITHFUL CITY MORRIS MEN

PUBLIC DANCE PROGRAMME 2021

Last updated 4th June, 2021

Wed, 2nd June 8.00pm The Talbot, Knightwick

Wed, 9th June

8.00pm

The Berkley Arms, Worcester

Wed, 16th June

8.00pm

The Chestnut Tree Inn, Worcester

Wed, 23rd June

8.00pm

The Moon Inn, Mordiford

Wed, 30th June

8.00pm

Upton waterfront, Upton-upon-Severn

Wed, 7th July

8.00pm

Three Kings, Hanley Castle

Wed, 14th July

8.00pm

The Red Lion, Stiffords Bridge, Cradley

Wed, 21st July

8.00pm

The Swan Inn, Chaddesley Corbett

Wed, 28th July 8.00pm The Morgan, Great Malvern
Wed, 4th Aug. 8.00pm The Rose & Crown, Severn Stoke
Wed, 11th Aug. 8.00pm The Fox Inn, Grimley
Wed, 18th Aug. 8.00pm The Bull Baiters Inn, St. Johns, Worcester

Wed, 25th Aug.

8.00pm

The Talbot, Knightwick